Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
8

Video home tour - A Victorian Renovation.

Where it all began. The house as it was in 2021.
8

If you’ve followed my journey on Instagram since we moved into our Victorian gothic home two and a half years ago, then you might have seen this video. However, I archived it over a year ago because I made myself cringe with my over-excited intro. So, here it is minus any overindulgence. It’s in portrait mode I’m afraid, so feel free to zoom in. I have to say it was quite cathartic to look back at this to see how far we’ve come. The time has flown by, well, apart from this January that is!

This post is for paid subscribers

HOME & HORT by JP Clark
HOME & HORT by JP Clark - The Audios
An easy, friendly space for interior and garden lovers. Award-winning writer J.P Clark offers design ideas, advice & humorous musings on creating a happy home and garden.