Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
27

A video tour of my walled English garden.

An impromptu tour, just saying hello and introducing my garden to you all.
27

Hello everyone and hope your’e having a great week so far. I thought it was time you got to see my walled garden here in Emsworth, Hampshire. There’s a lot to do still and a hell of a lot of weeds and pruning to do. But, there’s plenty of time for all that. It was such a sunny day, I thought I’d take the opportunity to show you around. Hope you enjoy it.

This is the first time I’ve tried this technology on Substack. There is a transcript, which says it will be shown within my podcast section. Let’s hope it’s there once I press publish!

The second part of A Victorian Renovation will be this Sunday at the usual time.

This post is for paid subscribers

HOME & HORT by JP Clark
HOME & HORT by JP Clark - The Audios
An easy, friendly space for interior and garden lovers. Award-winning writer J.P Clark offers design ideas, advice & humorous musings on creating a happy home and garden.